IAA-Lebanon Chapter Elects a New Committee

IAA-Lebanon Chapter Elects a New Committee

The IAA- Lebanon chapter held an ordinary general assembly in the presence of its members, and elected a new board for a two-year mandate. The executive committee includes:

Mr. Joe Ayache: President

Mr. Louis El Hage: Vice President

Mrs. Ghada El Khatib: General Secretary

Mrs. Liliane Maroun: Treasurer

And Mesdames Nada Abi Saleh and Tania Rizk and Messrs. Naji Irani, Joseph Sfeir, Georges Slim, Emile Tabanji, Emile Atallah: Members.

During the general assembly, the last board headed by Mr. Naji Irani presented the achievements of the chapter and the financial report.

And after the elections, the IAA members praised the new committee and the President who promised to work hard for the benefit of the industry. Ayache stated: “The upcoming period is tough and the advertising sector requires major efforts, especially at its legislation level”, before he invited all the IAA members to take part in the future sub-committees and projects.